Sossy Outdoors hosted by Tammy Wood

image17

Sossy Outdoors Air Times!

Monday 1:30pm EST 10:30am PST

Tuesday 10:30am EST 7:30am PST

Wednesday 4:00am EST 1:30am PST

Friday 6:30pm EST 3:30pm PST 

image18

Join me for some lighthearted Wild Game and Seafood Cooking!

Learn some neat ideas for your catch or harvest. Incorporate the love of fusion cooking to your dish. From French, Thai, Greek, Italian, Asian, and good old fashion hearty north american dishes, there is something for everyone! 

image19

Tired of the Bland and Boring?

Transform your Wild Game and Seafood into dishes your family and friends will be excited about  

Produced by MOUNTAIN VIEW PRODUCTIONS

image20
image21

Welcome Season 2 sponsors

2020 is here and I am looking for some amazing sponsors for Sossy Outdoors Season Two on the Canadian Sportsmen Channel! Contact me for my Media Kit, and I'll be happy to share with you what we have coming up in the next season!